Editorial Board

劉銳業 Dr. Joseph Y.Y. Lau : Lecturer, CPCE, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

林傑 Capt. Lam Kit : Retired

李耀光 Dr. Stephen Y.K. Li : General Manager (Retired), Shipping Registry and Seafarers’ Branch, Shipping Division, Marine Department

馮佳培 Mr. Gilbert J.P. Feng : Assistant Director, Hong Kong Shipowners Association

王德超 Mr. Raymond T.C. Wong : Average Adjuster, T C Wong Average Consulting Ltd.

伍占美 Dr. Jimmy J.M. Ng : Retired

戴錫崑 Dr. Sik Kwan Tai: Lecturer (Retired), Department of Logistics and Maritime Studies, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Mr. Jon W Zinke : Lawyer, Keesal Young & Logan

張嘉尹Ms. Karen K.W. Cheung : Partner, HFW

胡 明 Mr. Eric Wu: Associate Director, Steamship Mutual

溫冉儒 Mr. Brian Y.M. Wan : Senior Claims Officer, Wah Kwong Maritime Transport Holdings Ltd

葉子良 Dr. T.L. Yip : Associate Professor & Associate Dean of Students, LMS of The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

胡卓莉 Ms. Charade C.L. Wu : Senior Product Designer, OOCL

嚴文龍 Mr. M.L. Yim : Part-time Lecturer (SCM), The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong

黎偉濂 Mr. William Lai: Assistant General Manager, Charles Taylor Adjusting