EC 2012-14

Description: D:\My Webs\Inst_Seatransport\dummy.gif

Description: D:\My Webs\Inst_Seatransport\dummy.gif

Description: D:\My Webs\Inst_Seatransport\dummy.gif

Description: D:\My Webs\Inst_Seatransport\dummy.gif

@

@

 Home

 News/Events

 About Us

 Committee

 Membership

 Seaview

 Activities

 Useful Links

 Contact Us

@

 Committee 2012

 Committee 2010

 Committee 2008

 Committee 2006

 Committee 2004

 Committee 2002

Description: D:\My Webs\Inst_Seatransport\dummy.gif

@

Executive Committee 2012-14

@

@

@

Chairman

Mr So Ping Chi

 pc_so@mardep.gov.hk

Vice-chairman (Internal Affairs)

Mr Cheung Shun Man, Manson

 manson@abcs.hk

Vice-chairman (External Affairs)

Mr Chan Carson, Roy            

 roy.chan@mayerbrownjsm.com

Vice-chairman (General Affairs)

Mr Lam Kit

 hkkittykit@yahoo.com.hk

Secretary (English )

Mr Chu Lik Fei, Terry

 info@southexpress.hk

Secretary (Chinese)

Mr Chan Ka Ho, Davin

 davinchan@msn.com

Treasurer

Ms Cheung Pui Ching, Vivian

 obasehkg@netvigator.com

Sub-Committees

@@

Editorial

Mr Lam Kit

 hkkittykit@yahoo.com.hk

Education

Mr Lau Yui Yip, Joseph

 josephlau627@hotmail.com

Activities

Mr Li Yiu Kwong, Stephen

 sykli@mardep.gov.hk

@

Mr Koo Tse Hau, Wellington

 wellington.koo@vallesfleet.com

Website

Mr Ho Ming Fai, Jason

 jason.ho@ctcplc.com

Committee Members

Mr Cheung Ka Wan, Karen

 karen.cheung@incelaw.com

@

@

@

@

@

@

@

@

Ms Lee Pui Shan, Jenny

 jenny_lee@chinashipping.com.hk

Mr Li King Tak, Allen

 cshkm@netvigator.com

Mr Pang Wai Yung, Norman

 oceanrank@netvigator.com

Ms Tang Wai Ling, Helen

 helen_tang@aon-asia.com

Mr To Wing Sing    

 wsto@cmhk.com

Mr Wong Sai Fat

 sf_wong@mardep.gov.hk

Mr Wu Ming, Eric

 ericwuming@netvigator.com

Mr Yuen Chung Ah, Michael

 macyuen1@netvigator.com

Emeritus Chairman

Mr Wong Tak Chiu, Raymond

 raymond.wong@averageadj.com

 

@

 

    © 2007 Institute of Seatransport

Description: D:\My Webs\Inst_Seatransport\dummy.gif