EC 06

 

 Home

 News/Events

 About Us

 Committee

 Membership

 Seaview

 Activities

 Useful Links

 Contact Us

 

 Committee 2010

 Committee 2008

 Committee 2006

 Committee 2004

 Committee 2002

 

 

  Executive Committee 2006-08    
 

Chairman

Mr So Ping Chi

蘇平治

pc_so@mardep.gov.hk

Vice-chairman (Internal Affairs)

Ms Chark Yuk Ying Brenda

 

bchark2890@netvigator.com

Vice-chairman (External Affairs)

Mr Wong Wan Loong Peter

 

benmarin@biznetvigator.com

Vice-chairman (General Affairs)

Mr Cheung Shun Man Manson

 

manson88@netvigator.com

Secretary (English )

Mr Chan Carson Roy

 

roy.chan@incelaw.com

Secretary (Chinese)

Mr Hung Shung Leung

  hung_sl@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Ms Cheung Pui Ching Vivian

 

vivianpccheung@yahoo.com.hk

Sub-Committees

 

 

 

Editorial

Mr Lam Kit

 

hkkittykit@yahoo.com.hk

Education

Mr Chow Wing Ki Stockton

 

stocktonchow@yahoo.com

Activities

Mr Chu Kwok Kit Kenny

 

kennychu@uniqueship.com

Website

Mr Wong Chi Chung Peter

黃治中

lgtpwong@polyu.edu.hk

Membership

Mr Tang Wai Ling Helen

 

helen_tang@aon-asia.com

Adviser

Dr Ng Jim Mi Jimmy

伍占美

lgtjng@polyu.edu.hk

Committee Members

Mr Chan Po Shing Parkson

 

pc@uniqueship.com

 

Mr Chu Lik Fei Terry

 

info@southexpress.hk

 

Mr Lau Chak Ki Peter

  peter.lau@thomasmiller.com
 

Mr Leung Wing Shun Basil

  basileung@hotmail.com
 

Mr Mak Pui Fai Alvin

  alvinmpf@hotmail.com
 

Mr To Wing Sing

  wsto@cmhi.com.hk
 

Mr Wong Sai Fat

  sf_wong@mardep.gov.hk
 

Mr Wong Tak Chiu Raymond

王德超 raymond.wong@ctcplc.com

 

      © 2007 Institute of Seatransport