EC 04

 Home

 News/Events

 About Us

 Committee

 Membership

 Seaview

 Activities

 Useful Links

 Contact Us

 

 Committee 2010

 Committee 2008

 Committee 2006

 Committee 2004

 Committee 2002

 

 

 

  Executive Committee 2004-06    
 

Chairman

Mr. Ng Jim Mi, Jimmy

伍占美

lgtjng@polyu.edu.hk

Vice-chairman: Internal Affairs

Mr. Chan Kam Wing

 

kwchan@shinwaship.com.hk  

Vice-chairman: External Affairs

Mr. Wong Peter

 

wlpwong@hotmail.com

Vice-chairman: General Affairs

Mr. Lau Sai On, Edward

 

rhisole@netvigator.com

Secretary: English & Chinese

Mr. Lee Hing Wai, Henry

 

leehenry@vtc.edu.hk  

Treasurer

Ms. Cheung Vivian

 

obasehkg@netvigator.com

Sub-Committees

 

 

 

Editorial

Mr. Li Yiu Kwong

 

stephen-yk_li@mardep.gov.hk

Education

Mr. Chow Stockton

 

stocktonchow@yahoo.com

Activities

Mr. Wu Ming, Eric

 

eric.wu@rhl-ctc.com

Website

Dr. Tai Sik Kwan

戴錫崑

sktai2@cityu.edu.hk

Membership

Mr. Fung Roy

 

carhung@ctimail3.com

Adviser

   

 

Committee Members

Mr. Chang Tai Tai, Willy

 

shipcrew@wahkwong.com.hk

 

Ms. Chark Brenda

 

brenda.chark@incelaw.com

  Mr. Chu Kenny  

kennychu@uniqueship.com

  Mr. Chu Lik Fei, Terry  

winpeak@netvigator.com

  Mr. MO Sin Chi  

scmo@eww.com.hk

  Ms. Tsang Angela  

a.tsang@mailcity.com

 

Mr. Wong Tak Chiu, Raymond

王德超

raymond.wong@ctcplc.com  

 

Mr Yeung Johathan

 

jyeung@vtc.edu.hk

  Ms. Yip Connie  

connie.yip@longrow.com.hk

Legal Advisors Mr. Ng Kwok Ying 吳國英

 

  Mr. Chan Weng Yew 陳榮堯

 

 


      © 2007 Institute of Seatransport