EC 02

 

 Home

 News/Events

 About Us

 Committee

 Membership

 Seaview

 Activities

 Useful Links

 Contact Us

 Committee 2010

 Committee 2008

 Committee 2006

 Committee 2004

 Committee 2002

 

  Executive Committee 2002-04    
 

Chairman

Mr. Ng Jim Mi, Jimmy

伍占美

lgtjng@polyu.edu.hk

Vice-chairman: Internal Affairs

Mr. Lam Kit

林傑

hkkittykit@yahoo.com.hk 

Vice-chairman: External Affairs

Mr. So Ping Chi

蘇平治

pc_so@mardep.gcn.gov.hk 

Vice-chairman: General Affairs

Mr. Cheung Shun Man, Manson

張迅文

manson88@netvigator.com

Secretary: English

Mr. Lee Hing Wai, Henry

 

leehenry@vtc.edu.hk  

Secretary: Chinese

Mr. Feng Jia Pei, Gilbert

馮佳培

gilbert.feng@hksoa.org.hk

Treasurer

Mr. Tsang Chiu Ming

曾超銘

obasehkg@netvigator.com

Sub-Committees

 

 

 

Editorial

Mr. Lam Kit

林傑

hkkittykit@yahoo.com.hk  

Education

Mr. Leung Wing Shun, Basil

梁永順

basil_leung@hotmail.com  

Activities

Mr. Wu Ming, Eric

 

eric.wu@rhl-ctc.com

Website

Mr. Hau Ying Fat, Jimmy

侯英發

jimmy.hau@oocl.com  

Membership

Mr. Wong Chi Chung, Peter

黃治中

lgtpwong@polyu.edu.hk

Adviser

Mr. Wong Tak Chiu, Raymond

王德超

raymond.wong@ctcplc.com  

Committee Members

Mr. Chan Kam Wing

 

kwchan@shinwaship.com.hk  

 

Mr. Chan Po Shing, Parkson

陳保成

pc@uniqueship.com

  Mr. Chan Tai Tai, Willy   shipcrew@wahkwong.com.hk
  Mr. Chu Chi Tung, Peter 朱志統 ctchu@netvigator.com
  Mr. Hung Shung Leung 洪舜良 slhung@ctimail.com
  Mr. Lau Sai On, Edward   rhisol@netvigator.com
  Mr. Shum Yee Hong 岑爾康 shumyh@jinhuiship.com
  Ms. Tang Wai Ling, Helen   helen_tang@aon-asia.com 
  Mr. Yeung Pui Keung, Tony 楊沛強 tonyeung@vtc.edu.hk
Legal Advisors Mr. Ng Kwok Ying 吳國英  
  Mr. Chan Weng Yew 陳榮堯  
  Dr Tai Sik Kwan 戴錫崑 lgttsk@polyu.edu.hk

 

 

      © 2007 Institute of Seatransport